Mila Georgieva

Editor-in-Chief

editor.in.chief@dusamedia.com

Heather Gordon

Deputy Editor in Chief

deputy.editor@dusamedia.com

Patrick O'Donnell

Deputy Editor in Chief

deputy.editor@dusamedia.com

David White

Deputy Editor in Chief

deputy.editor@dusamedia.com

Monica Dunne

Creative Director

creative.director@dusamedia.com

Ali Elliott

Assistant Creative Director

creative.director@dusamedia.com

Laura Gelston

Assistant Creative Director

creative.director@dusamedia.com

 

Abbie Dobson

Photography Manager

Patrick O'Donnell & Francesca Reid

Art & Entertainment Editors

arts.entertain.editor@dusamedia.com

Alastair Letch

Community Editor

community.editor@dusamedia.com

Hannah Perrie

Community Editor

community.editor@dusamedia.com

Calum Wilson

Current Affairs Editor

current.affairs.editor@dusamedia.com

Corrie Gorman

Design Editor

design.editor@dusamedia.com

Emily Fletcher

Fashion Editor

fashion.editor@dusamedia.com

Toni McKinney

Lifestyle Editor

lifestyle.editor@dusamedia.com

Nicole Harrison

Opinion Editor

James Russell

Science Editor

science.editor@dusamedia.com

Mila Georgieva

Technology Editor

Hugh Stevenson

Technology Editor

 

Copyright © 2015 DUSA Media. All Rights Reserved. Registered Scottish Charity No. SC016047

Log In      Privacy