l The Editors
l Section Editors

Mila Georgieva

Editor-in-Chief

editor.in.chief@dusamedia.com

David White

Senior Deputy Editor in Chief

david.white@dusamedia.com

James Russell

Deputy Editor in Chief

james.russell@dusamedia.com

Murray Glen

Deputy Editor in Chief

murray.glen@dusamedia.com

Ellie Biggs

Operations Manager

ellie.biggs@dusamedia.com

Molly Porteous & Iona Sorbie

Creative Director

creative.director@dusamedia.com

Olivia Sharkey

Creative Director

creative.director@dusamedia.com

Catriona Leslie & Paula Lyttle

Copy Editor

catriona.leslie@dusamedia.com

paula.lyttle@dusamedia.com

Dervla McCormick & Stephanie Smith

Copy Editor

Dervla.McCormick@dusamedia.com

Stephanie.Smith@dusamedia.com

Nicole Cumming

Photography Editor

nicole.cumming@dusamedia.com

Rebecca Reid & Liam Biddle

Art & Entertainment Editors

rebecca.reid@dusamedia.com

liam.biddle@dusamedia.com

Alastair Letch & Taylor Petrie

Community Editor

alastair.letch@dusamedia.com

taylor.petrie@dusamedia.com

Becca Wilson

Creative Writing Editor

becca.wilson@dusamedia.com

Calumn Wilson

Current Affairs Editor

calumn.wilson@dusamedia.com

Rachel Cairns & Emily Fletcher

Fashion Editor

rachel.cairns@dusamedia.com

emily.fletcher@dusamedia.com

Shanley McConnell

International Editor

shanely.mcconnell@dusamedia.com

Malcolm Kyeyune

Lifestyle Editor

malcolm.kyeyune@dusamedia.com

Alex McCraw

Science Editor

alex.mccraw@dusamedia.com

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2015 DUSA Media. All Rights Reserved. Registered Scottish Charity No. SC016047

Log In      Privacy