Andrew Stewart

Editor-in-Chief

editor.in.chief@dusamedia.com

Andrew’s the head of The Magdalen, and he’s taking the magazine from strength to strength, leading The Magdalen in a major re-design, taking the magazine through its 50th issue and laugh the magazine in style. Andrew’s brave and ambitious approach keeps the Magdalen  as a well-respected and widely read magazine both on campus and off.

Kate McAuliffe

Deputy Editor

deputy.editor@dusamedia.com

Kate’s one of The Magdalen’s Deputy Editors and working in concert with JB and Andrew she leads the Magdalen to new heights. Previously editor for the Arts and Entertainment Section; Kate’s got hands on experience combining brilliant writing with stunning design. Kate is one of the longest serving members on the Magdalen’s team and her knowledge of the magazine is invaluable.

Kenny Meek

Creative Director

creative.director@dusamedia.com

Andrew Simpson

Assistant Creative Director

creative.director@dusamedia.com

Patrick O'Donnell & Francesca Reid

Art & Entertainment Editors

arts.entertain.editor@dusamedia.com

Hannah Baird

Community Editor

community.editor@dusamedia.com

Euan Forbes

Current Affairs Editor

current.affairs.editor@dusamedia.com

Hazel Wyllie

Design Editor

design.editor@dusamedia.com

Sarah Doig

Fashion Editor

fashion.editor@dusamedia.com

Lauren Copeland

Lifestyle Editor

lifestyle.editor@dusamedia.com

Victor Chamosa-Pino

Science Editor

science.editor@dusamedia.com

Alasdair Hooper

Sports Editor

sports.editor@dusamedia.com

 

 

Copyright © 2015 DUSA Media. All Rights Reserved. Registered Scottish Charity No. SC016047

Log In      Privacy