Mila Georgieva

Editor-in-Chief

editor.in.chief@dusamedia.com

David White

Senior Deputy Editor in Chief

deputy.editor@dusamedia.com

James Russell

Deputy Editor in Chief

deputy.editor@dusamedia.com

Murray Glen

Deputy Editor in Chief

deputy.editor@dusamedia.com

Operations Manager

Creative Director

creative.director@dusamedia.com

Fabio Maragno

Creative Director

Sarah Duffy

Assistant Creative Director

Catriona Leslie & Paula Lyttle

Copy Editor

Dervla McCormick & Stephanie Smith

Copy Editor

Nicole Cumming

Photography Editor

Rebecca Reid & Liam Biddle

Art & Entertainment Editors

arts.entertain.editor@dusamedia.com

David White

Business & Enterprise Editor

business.editor@dusamedia.com

Alastair Letch & Taylor Petrie

Community Editor

community.editor@dusamedia.com

Becca Wilson

Creative Writing Editor

Calum Wilson

Current Affairs Editor

current.affairs.editor@dusamedia.com

Rachel Cairns & Emily Fletcher

Fashion Editor

fashion.editor@dusamedia.com

Stanley McConnell

International Editor

Ellie Biggs

Opinion Editor

opinion.editor@dusamedia.com

Malcolm Kyeyune

Lifestyle Editor

lifestyle.editor@dusamedia.com

Alec McCraw

Science Editor

science.editor@dusamedia.com

James Russell

Technology Editor

 

Copyright © 2015 DUSA Media. All Rights Reserved. Registered Scottish Charity No. SC016047

Log In      Privacy